University Information Systems (UIS): Home Page
  About UIS
  Contact Us
  UIS Site Index

Application Access

Business Applications

Training

Download

Technology

Login

Operations
Contact Information
 
  Mr. Ahmed Mohsen
SAP Basis & Netweaver Administrator
tel: 2615-3527
email: amohsen@aucegypt.edu

 

  Mr. Ahmed Sabry
SAP Budget Analyst
tel: 2615-3594
email: a.sabry@aucegypt.edu
  Mr. Ahmed Zaheer
SAP HCM Analyst
tel: 2615-3521
email: azaheer@aucegypt.edu
  Mr. Amgad Abdel Latif
Sybase DBA & application manager
tel: 2615-4808
email:
a_latif@aucegypt.edu
  Mr. Amro Ali
Applications Developer
tel: 2615-3597
email: amro.ali@aucegypt.edu
  Mr. Gamal El-Zamel
DMS Application Manager
tel: 2615-3557
email: gamal@aucegypt.edu
  Mr. Hesham Mousa
SAP FI-CO Analyst
tel: 2615-3530
email:
Hmosa@aucegypt.edu
  Ms. Mariam Riad
Jr. Applications Developer
tel: 2615-3529
email: mrmr@aucegypt.edu
  Mrs. May Sayed (On leave)
SIS Specialist
tel: 2615-3549
email:
m_sayed@aucegypt.edu
  Mr. Mohamed Hussein
System Application Manager
tel: 2615-5515
email: m_ali@aucegypt.edu
  Mr. Mohamed Mahmoud Abdel Radi
SAP Developer Analyst
tel: 2615-3528
email:
m.radi@aucegypt.edu
  Mr. Mohamed Sanad
System Application Manager
tel: 2615-3556
email:
sanad@aucegypt.edu
  Ms. Nouran Maher Muhammad
SIS Support Analyst
tel: 2615-3552
email:
nouran.maher@aucegypt.edu
  Mrs. Shereen Gamal
SIS Specialist
tel: 2615-3554
email:
shereengamal@aucegypt.edu
  Mr. Waleed Al Dahshan
Sr. Oracle Database Administrator
tel: 2615-3534
email:
waleed.i@aucegypt.edu


 

Printer Friendly Version  ]